New page – Archives

This saves me loads of time trying to find my old posts.

Also, if I ever tell my friends about this website (very few, if any, know), I can point them to the Archives and then whisper loudly in their ear about some of the stuff I’d recommend they have a look at (for the content, because if you missed this stuff, you should read about it): Swan Lake 2015, Don Quixote 2014, The Proposal (2016), Bittersweet (a 2014 performance).

It’s theoretically a work-in-progress because I haven’t put up all the links to all the random posts e.g. about ballet or about life.

But all the stuff that matters matters is there. I think.

Leave a Reply

